Investor Contacts

The Company complies with it continuous disclosure obligations as required by ASX and ensures that any material price sensitive information immediately communicated to the market (via the ASX announcements platform).

Investors are welcome to contact the Company directly via email or phone:


Peter Martin (Chairman)
Tom Cregan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer)
Tony Adcock (Non-executive Director)
David Liddy AM (Non-executive Director)
Kirstin Ferguson (Non-executive Director)
Melanie Wilson (Non-executive Director)

See biographies


ABN 93 104 757 904

Company Secretary

Erlyn Dale
Winton Willesee

Registered Office and Principal Place of Business

Level 12
333 Ann Street,
Brisbane CBD, QLD, 4000
Telephone: (07) 3557 1100
Facsimile: (07) 3607 0111


Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Level 25 and 26, Riverside Centre
123 Eagle Street
Brisbane, QLD


Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Ground Floor, Tower 1, 201 Sussex Street,
Sydney, NSW 2000

Heritage Bank Limited (Heritage)
305 Queen Street Brisbane QLD 4000
Telephone: (07) 3229 5227
Facsimile: (07) 3221 6322

Share Registry

Link Market Services Limited
Level 15, 324 Queen Street
Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia

Postal Address:
Link Market Services Limited
Locked Bag A14
Sydney South NSW 1235 Australia

(within Australia): 1300 554 474
Facsimile: (02) 9287 0303

Securities Exchange Listing

EML Payments Limited (EML) is listed on the Australian Securities Exchange (ASX: EML)